linday's sims creations

I’m still building!

Although I’m not uploading anything at the moment, that doesn’t mean that I’m not creating.

I’ve been working on the victorian for Fid’s challenge, that one is coming along just fine – for a victorian, that is! I have two bathrooms left to furnish, redoing the kitchen, some CASting and some finishing touches.

Today I needed a break from all the victorian stuff, I needed to do something a little more ME – so I started on another lot… Yeah… like I needed more WIPs on my list. It’s another modern, of course. I added a pic of it in the WIP list if you want to see it! It is similar in style to Waterfront and Fit For Fight, although still with a twist. I told you, it’s very me! 😛

-linday-

Leave a Reply

