linday's sims creations

June updates

First – I posted a new SNTM entry, you’ll find it here! Be sure to check out the pics of Kerrilyn as a greek Goddess – it really suits her!

Second – I’m in the process of buying an apartment and redecorating, so real life takes up more time than usual these days. So naturally, things take a little longer time right now, I’m sure you can understand that. I have been working on the fifties house and the modern though. The fifties home is nearly done, I only need to do the bathroom. The modern I am planning to submit for fid’s modern challenge, that gives me a month to complete it. At least that gives you a ETA!

Leave a Reply

