linday's sims creations

I’m still breathing!

Just haven’t been building a lot! In between my real life redecorating and a vacation, there hasn’t been much time for simming. That doesn’t mean that I haven’t been building at all.

I have finished more of my wip, but it still lacks some finishing touches – and bathrooms – and I have some lighting issues that needs resolving. I have also decided to put it on hold until LN releases, in case the EP contains something that would be just right for this build – or that the patch that comes with it actually fixes the lighting issues.

I have also been building a lot of new shells, but I just don’t feel like decorating them atm, right now I kinda enjoy playing around with shapes, CFE and roofing and just try out new things.

Leave a Reply

