linday's sims creations

Coming back

It’s official… My computer is finally ready to be picked up! I will still have to wait a couple of hours to do so, but when I do, we will go straight home and into game!

I have two builds in my head that just needs to come out. I’m not sure about which of them I am gonna start with, I will probably do the architecture for both first, before heading on to the interiors, just to get them into game. I will also see what limitations the game gives me, my ideas might have to be altered quite a bit. Being away from the game for so long has made me forget lots, I’m sure, so give me some time to practise before you see some results! As soon as I have something to show, I will update the wip list here, so stay tuned for updates!

7 responses

  1. I’m so happy you’re back! I can’t wait to see what you create! You’re always an inspiration, Linday!

    12.03.11 at 06:05

    • Aww, thank you, Kate! 🙂

      13.03.11 at 16:46

  2. Ahh..I´m sure the two houses are great! Maybe you start with the bigger one? (If there is a bigger one :P) But this small starter are also so sweet ❤

    Nicola 😉

    12.03.11 at 16:44

    • Lol, not really houses at all, there’s one community lot, and one apartment building!

      13.03.11 at 16:47

  3. *these small starterS

    Mwaah…mistake 😀 sorry!

    12.03.11 at 16:46

  4. Just stopping by to say hi and check for some more lovely creations! I’m sure you are very busy enjoying your computer now that it’s back up and running! I can’t wait to see what you have to share!

    17.03.11 at 05:14

    • Hi Kate! There is a wip pic of one of the things I have going on at the wip section, although I haven’t had much simming time recently!

      20.03.11 at 23:12

Leave a Reply

